Possible tracklisting for Discipline

disciplinealbumcover.jpgBoth HMV Japan and Walmart are listing a tracklisting for Discipline. At the moment, it appears that there are 13 tracks on the album with one bonus track and one bonus remix on the Japanese version.

01. I.D. (Interlude)
02. Feedback (by R. Jerkins)
03. LUV (by R. Jerkins)
04. Spinnin (Interlude)
05. Rollercoaster (by R. Jerkins)
06. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
07. Rock With U (by J. Dupri / Ne-yo)
08. 2nite (by Stargate)
09. Can’t B Good (by Ne-Yo)
10. 4 Words (Interlude)
11. Never Letchu Go (J. Austin / J.Dupri)
12. Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
13. Greatest X (by The Dream / T. Stewart)
14. Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
15. So Much Betta
16. Play Selection (Interlude)
17. The 1 feat. Missy Elliott
18. What’s Ur Name (by J. Dupri)
19. The Meaning (Interlude)
20. Discipline (by Ne-Yo)
21. Back (Interlude)
22. Curtains

Japanese Bonus Tracks
23. Let Me Know (by Ne-Yo)
24. Feedback (Ralphi Rosario Electro Shock Radio Edit)



By Darren

Founder of Janet Love. Have met and interviewed Janet several times. Fan since 1998.

2 replies on “Possible tracklisting for Discipline”

What happened to the much-hyped single called “TONIGHTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT”???????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *