Unreleased Janet songs


According to EMI Music Publishing, Janet has written the following songs which were never released: New Beginnings, Lucky Again, For Love I’d Do It All Again and You’ve Been On My Mind. It remains to see whether they are tracks from the upcoming album or simply tracks that didn’t make it to previous albums.

The song New Beginnings however was initially rumoured in an MTV news article as the first release from the, at the time, untitled album that we now know as All For You. You can visit EMI Music Publishing and search for further details there.